Gladys talks with her Mom and Emanuel

We are getting excited about starting a Special Needs School in January 2011.  The students are especially excited!  Gladys asked me when school started.  I (Jessica) told her it would begin in January, and she told me, “I need to hurry up and buy my notebooks and pencils!”  Last week when I saw Miguelito, who is not very verbal, he ran up to me and said, “School! School! School!”  And when I evaluated Evelyn Lucia and told her that she would start school soon, she started jumping up and down and cheering!  We covet your prayers as we begin this special school!

Miguelito

Evelyn Lucia with her Mom and Carolina

Leave a Reply

